Amish Faith Through Fire 10-Book Boxed Set Bundle

Amazon Price: N/A (as of January 19, 2018 4:20 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.


Fall into the world of Faith’s Landing with these four books of peril, loss, love, faith and forgiveness, including the series boxed-set bundle exclusive, bonus 45 page novelette, “A Gift of Sight.”

Available On:

Amazon Kindle Nook  iTunes  Kobo  Page Foundry  Oyster

This Amish Identity series boxed set bundle includes:

˃˃˃ A Lancaster Amish Storm 1-3: Will Zach and Katie’s love be strong enough to survive the oncoming storm?

Katie Lapp has always loved Zach Yoder and she knows he loves her in return. After a year of courtship, Katie is ready to settle down and start her life as an Amish wife, but Zach finds himself longing for a wider world than his childhood home of Faith’s Landing. Caught between love and possibility, societal expectations and the temptations of the flesh, will Zach and Katie’s love be strong enough to survive the oncoming storm?

˃˃˃ The Shadow of Death 1-3: When a tragic loss strikes at the heart of seventeen-year-old Katie Lapp’s home, will she find the strength to save her family? Or will depression, rage and loss of faith lead Katie’s mamm to make a final, horrifying mistake?

After seventeen-year-old Katie Lapp’s family home is swept away in a flash flood, she believes the worst is over. Katie and Zach, the man she loves, are planning their marriage, and while it’s been difficult for her daed, Daniel, to believe in Zach’s commitment to stay and build a life with Katie in their Amish community of Faith’s Landing, slowly, the two stubborn men are coming to an understanding. But when a tragic loss strikes at the heart of Katie’s home, will Katie, with Zach’s help, find the strength to hold her family together? Or will depression, rage and loss of faith lead Katie’s mamm to make a final, horrifying mistake?

˃˃˃ A Lancaster Amish Sketchbook 1-3: When faced with the temptations of the outside world, will childhood sweethearts Beth Beiler and Isaac Yoder stay true to their faith and each other?

Sixteen-year-old, Lancaster Amish teens Beth Beiler and Isaac Yoder have their lives mapped out. They are young and in love, and as soon as Isaac can get the money together, they intend to marry and have their own farm. But when Beth decides to explore her lifelong passion for drawing by taking an Englischer art class at a local community center, and Isaac finds himself swept away by the lure of earning money in a new career, will Beth and Isaac stay true to each other, or will they sacrifice their love, faith and future together to the temptations of the outside world? Find out in A Lancaster Amish Sketchbook, the third book of the bestselling Amish Identity series.

In addition to the above you will receive the 45 page bonus novelette, “A Gift of Sight”: What will happen to 17-year-old Emmanuel Fisher when he crosses paths with Samantha Bishop, an Englischer girl with her own tragic past?

If you love Amish Romance boxed set series, scroll up and grab your copy today.

Available On:

Amazon Kindle Nook  iTunes  Kobo  Page Foundry  Oyster

Product Details

  • File Size: 3328 KB
  • Print Length: 396 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Global Grafx Press (July 15, 2014)
  • Publication Date: July 15, 2014
  • Sold by:  Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray: Enabled
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled

Customer Reviews

A wonderful collection of clean drama and romance

One person found this helpful.
 on June 19, 2014
By kwadzana
I recently read “A Lancaster Amish Storm” by Ruth Price and I enjoyed it so much that when I saw the 4-boxed set, “Amish Faith Through Fire” on the author’s Amazon page, I “one clicked” it immediately. I was not disappointed. I loved the entire collection. I love the way the author weaves interactions between Amish and Englischers into the stories. As the two worlds intersect, this makes for interesting reading.

Great Read

8 people found this helpful.
 on June 9, 2014
By Nana58
I’ve not read any of Ruth Price’s books before, and apparently I was missing out on some good writing! I enjoyed how the story moved, and the story unfolded about the lives of Zach and Katie and the rest of the family in Lancaster. I look forward to reading more from this author.

Fantastic Read

 on August 18, 2016
By pat
I truly enjoyed this series of books. I love stories about love, hope, faith and life in general and through Ruth Price I find each and every book so very interesting. She has a talent that makes you feel you know each character personally. With looking my husband this past Feb after almost 40 years the Amish Storm series really hit home. I found comfort and and sense of peace in the words of scripture used as well as the way Miss Price has explained each in her books as the situation calls. You are a very gifted writer and have been such a blessing for so many through your work. Thank you for sharing that gift.

These were great stories. The writer began a lot less polished …

 on August 18, 2017
By A Stitch In Time
These were great stories. The writer began a lot less polished than the series ended, with it’s bonus novel. That was well written. But the story lines in all were pretty good. I enjoyed it.

I loved this e-book filled with continuous stories of the Amish!

 on December 14, 2016
By Tupper's View
This book was really very good. I had received book one for free through a free book site…I had to continue the story – and I ‘m glad I purchased the book series set. All the stories were good but i think the last one touched me more than the others…i love how the two main characters came together and formed a union of friendship leading in to love – now I need to see if the story continues on as it ended in such a manner that I believe it did!


3 people found this helpful.
 on June 8, 2014
By kim
I bought this book for a young relative I have who is 15 years of age. So much in the world that is going on, so many distractions that generation have to deal with and ‘keep the faith’. This covers all aspects of growing up and is well written, well informed and hopefully will help my niece go through her teen years with considerable knowledge and in doing so still keep her faith. Recomended

Good series

 on January 1, 2017
By Tammi Barnes
These books were very fast to read and the storyline was interesting and keeps your attention. There are typos that for me are hard to smoothly read past, but I’m a stickler for correct grammar and perfect spelling. The people that are followed in this series are a delight to read about. I was actually disappointed when I finished the last book. I wanted more about these people. I love Amish stories, find them facinating.

a must read

 on January 15, 2016
By Kindle Customer
Oh my, what a wonderful series, faith in our Almighty God comes through each book. I feel revived and refueled as if I had been in revival meetings all week! Please read, I am certain you will be glad you did


2 people found this helpful.
 on June 8, 2014
LANCASTER AMISH FAITH 4 BOOK BOXED SET ..was a very good read……with Bible quotes love story ,,,danger…and in the end forgiveness with apologies.i never put it down… left u wondering if they would stay in the Amish faith or become Englishers….the storm causing the flood was written to keep u on your toes……i really enjoyed this book thank you

Comments are closed.

Copyright ©