Amish Romance 2014 Complete Collection (Amish Romance Yearly Collections)

Amazon Price: N/A (as of February 21, 2018 1:18 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.


When confronted with misfortune and loss, will love and faith be strong enough to see them through the storm?


Amazon Kindle Nook  iTunes  Kobo  Scribd  Page Foundry  Oyster

13 Terrific Clean Christian Reads in ONE BIG BOOK (including  2 Amish Recipes)!

A Lancaster Amish Storm: Books 1-3: Katie Lapp has actually always loved Zach Yoder and she knows he loves her in return. After a year of courtship, Katie prepares to settle and begin her life as an Amish wife, however Zach discovers himself yearning for a broader world than his childhood home of Faith’s Landing. Caught between love and possibility, societal expectations and the temptations of the flesh, will Zach and Katie’s love be strong enough to endure the oncoming storm?

The Shadow of Death: Books 1-3: When a terrible loss strikes at the heart of Katie’s house, will Katie, with Zach’s help, find the strength to hold her household together? Or will anxiety, rage and loss of faith lead Katie’s mamm to make a final, terrible mistake?

A Lancaster Amish Sketchbook: Books 1-3: Sixteen-year-old, Lancaster Amish teenagers Beth Beiler and Isaac Yoder have their lives drawn up. They are young and in love, and as quickly as Isaac can get the money together, they mean to wed and have their own farm. However when Beth decides to explore her long-lasting enthusiasm for drawing by taking an Englischer art class at a local community center, and Isaac finds himself swept away by the lure of making money in a new profession, will Beth and Isaac remain true to each other, or will they sacrifice their love, faith and future together to the temptations of the outside world?

A Gift of Sight (Perk Book): When an Englischer teen loses her sight in an awful mishap, is there a chance of a new start … and possibly a new love?

Amish Relationship Bread: Reserve 1: For Sarah Lambright, returning the home of Lancaster from her teaching apprenticeship in Ephrata is as sweet and warm as her mamm’s special Friendship Bread, however when an incorrect pal threatens Sarah’s fledgling love for Jebediah Stoltzfus, will faith, family and brand-new bonds endure the weight of a heartbreaking lie?

Amish Friendship Bread: Book 2: Lancaster Amish teenager, Waneta Graber’s life has actually broken down. Her mamm remains in a coma, and Waneta herself is simply beginning to recuperate from a mental breakdown that practically led her to take her own life. As she has a hard time to earn the trust of her daed, siblings, and friends, Waneta chooses that she is far too damaged for love. But her resolve is challenged when her younger sister, Fannie makes the same declaration about herself, and a new Amish child comes to their small Amish community. Lured by the pledge of love, will Waneta have the strength to stay with her choice, or does God have another future planned for her?

Lancaster Amish Fires of Autumn: After being dragged by her daed, Mark, from Elkhart, Indiana to Lancaster County, PA, all 16-year-old Martha Zook knows is that she wishes to return house. And she has a six-month strategy making that happen. However when Martha fulfills 17-year-old Jebediah Yoder, their growing love forces her to question everything she thinks she wants. Is this delicate connection enough to keep Martha in Lancaster– especially when the autumn threatens to destroy everything she and her daed have developed?

Discover exactly what everybody’s talking about in Ruth Rate’s 2014 Amish Romance Collection!

If you ENJOY Amish Romance, Scroll Up and Grab These Excellent Books Today!


Amazon Kindle Nook  iTunes  Kobo  Scribd  Page Foundry  Oyster

Product Details

  • File Size: 4661 KB
  • Print Length: 751 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Global Grafx Press (February 23, 2015)
  • Publication Date: February 23, 2015
  • Sold by:  Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray: Not Enabled
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled

Customer Reviews

Sweet, Romantic and Inspirational — Great Christian Read!

2 people found this helpful.
 on June 18, 2015
By Deborah Spencer
I stumbled on The Shadow of Death a few weeks ago and delighted in the writing and the sensitive handling of tragedy, faith, and depression. So when I saw this boxed set, I had to read it. What a great find! Each one of these stories presents engaging characters who, through faith and love, manage to come together in the face of tragedy, temptation and outright disaster. The books are well written with considerable knowledge of Amish culture and Bible quotes throughout. I found the romances in the books very sweet, and I was inspired by the Christian values shown throughout the series.

Five Stars

2 people found this helpful.
 on April 6, 2015
By bert bryant

Five Stars

 on December 12, 2016
By Patricia M.

Five Stars

 on November 21, 2015
By Beverly

I always enjoy books about the Amish & Ruth Price does a …

One person found this helpful.
 on July 4, 2015
By Gladys L. Nasif
I always enjoy books about the Amish & Ruth Price does a fabulous job! She writes so that you feel that you are there & it’s exciting! By the time I have finished reading I found I was feeling like I was part of the characters. I was born in PA so I have seen a few! God bless you Ruth!!

Comments are closed.

Copyright ©