An Amish Country Quarrel 4-Book Boxed Set Bundle (Lancaster County Amish Quarrel Series (Living Amish) 5)

Amazon Price: N/A (as of January 19, 2018 5:30 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.


Price: $4.97

Join best friends Mary and Rachel as they navigate danger, temptation, and the perils of love in the Amish community of Peace Landing in Books 1-4 of the bestselling Lancaster Amish Country Quarrel series.


Amazon Kindle Nook  iTunes  Kobo  Scribd  Page Foundry  Oyster

>>> BOOK 1 – AN AMISH COUNTRY QUARREL: When Mary Schrock tries to convince her best friend Rachel Troyer to leave their Amish community and move to the big city, will a simple quarrel spell the end of their friendship?

When Mary Schrock tries to convince her best friend Rachel Troyer to leave their Amish community and move to the big city, will their quarrel spell the end of their friendship? And what about Jacob Yoder, who’s obsessive love for Mary risks all three of their lives and futures? An Amish Country Quarrel is a whirlwind read of friendship, obsession and betrayal that will keep you turning pages and leave your heart warmed.

>>> BOOK 2 – SIMPLE TRUTHS: When best friends, Mary Shrock and Rachel Troyer, are interviewed by an Englisch couple about their Amish lifestyle, will the simple truth put both girls, and their Amish community, in mortal peril?

When best friends, Mary Shrock and Rachel Troyer, are approached in the Amish market by an Englisch couple who are interested in interviewing them for an “educational” article, something seems off. And the girls find their fears well founded as the strangers embark on writing an inflammatory expose. But when one of the Englischers tries to take things beyond words, Rachel, Mary, and their entire Amish community is put in deep peril. How will this Amish community face a threat that tests their faith, family, and most of all, their innocent children?

>>> BOOK 3 – NEIGHBORING FAITHS: Is love enough for Melinda Abbott to turn her back on her Englisch life and careeer? And if so, will the Amish community she attempted to harm ever accept her?

After Melinda Abbott repents for her ill-advised attempt to rescue the children of Hope Crossing from a non-existent cult, she finds herself growing closer to the people she once planned to harm. In spite of herself, Melinda is drawn to the Plain lifestyle and the connections she has made in the Amish community. Especially Steven Mast, a young Amish man who just might capture her heart. But is love enough for Melinda to turn her back on her Englisch life and career? And even if she wants to be a part of Hope Crossing, is the community ready to accept her?

>>> BOOK 4 – COURAGEOUS FAITH: Before Melinda Abbott can truly embrace her future with her Amish beau, Steven Mast, will she have the courage to face the cult she broke free of in order to pull her cousin from their grasp?

Though Englischer, Melinda Abbott is excited about her upcoming marriage to her Amish beau Steven Mast, she is haunted by the memory of her cousin Jim, who she left behind when escaping the cult they both had been manipulated into joining. Recognizing that she will never be able to have a future if she doesn’t face her past, Melinda and her new Amish community band together to help Jim break free of the cult. But will the courage of Melinda’s faith be enough to help her cousin save himself?



Amazon Kindle Nook  iTunes  Kobo  Scribd  Page Foundry  Oyster

Product Details

  • File Size: 2641 KB
  • Print Length: 416 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Global Grafx Press (June 18, 2015)
  • Publication Date: June 18, 2015
  • Sold by:  Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01017UF4W
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray: Not Enabled
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Not Enabled

Customer Reviews

Loved this set!

 on November 6, 2017
By ChrisK
Very well written story of quarrels, misunderstandings and forgiveness. The characters are very realistic and it is apparent for a time that they are not about to back down or give in on the matter of their quarrel. Eventually they are able to move past the issues but not in ways you might expect. Nicely done with surprises along the way.

Wonderful Books

 on May 7, 2017
By Barbara Hill
These books show how living for the LORD can help you out all things under His control. It is the stories of several families who have trials but depend on God to help them and bring honor to Him. I recommend these books.

Good Christian reading and holds your interest all the way through the book. Would recommend this book to anyone

One person found this helpful.
 on October 5, 2016
By Critterlady
I like the Amish stories.They hold my interest all the way through the book

Five Stars

 on July 30, 2017
By J. Bartron
really enjoyed the set

Wonderful Stories

One person found this helpful.
 on February 18, 2016
By Jean Anne
This was a very good book set to read. I had a hard time at night to stop reading would wake up find it laying on my arm would try to read more and would do the same thing. As you can see it really held my interest.

Five Stars

 on November 24, 2017
By Marge Frost
loved this series.. Once I began to read the book, I had to keep going to the next one…

Another Great Book

One person found this helpful.
 on June 3, 2016
By Tina Jacob
A great book. Rachel Stoltzfus is a great author. Her writing entertains and delights the reader.

God first in your life

 on April 18, 2016
By Patricia DiBiasi
I love romance books that have God in their lives. So many times people think that anyone that puts God first in their lives they can’t have romance. It is not true, it is a more pure romance.

Comments are closed.

Copyright ©