False Worship Complete 4-Book Boxed Set Bundle (Amish Faith (False Worship) Series 5)

Amazon Price: N/A (as of January 19, 2018 11:43 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.


Books 1-2: When Beth Zook’s daed starts courting a widow with a mysterious past, will Beth uncover this new household’s secrets prior to losing everything?

Sixteen-year-old Beth Zook has currently lost a lot– very first her sis in a tragic mishap and afterwards her mamm a year later on to cancer. As Beth and her daed Marcus battle to restore their lives in the Amish community of Indianasburg, Marcus discovers love awakening in his heart when a brand-new family– a widow and her 2 kids– move into their quiet community. However things are not as they seem, and the more Beth learns about this brand-new family, the more reason she needs to be afraid. Will Beth reveal this new household’s keys prior to she loses everything?

Reserve 3: When Beth Zook’s daed chooses to transfer to Hope Crossing to get a brand-new start, little does he know that his course will certainly take them straight into the heart of evil.

With his sixteen-year-old child, Beth Zook in tow, they work with a motorist, pack their things and moving towards Hope. After a tragic accident on the road, their driver heads off for assistance, and they are delegated be gotten by the strange individuals from Westington. All is not as it seems, and it ends up being a race versus time for them to obtain out of this creepy Amish community called Westington. Will Beth and her daed live to reveal the town’s secrets prior to it’s too late?

Book 4: Pursued by the imposters who aimed to murder her in Westington, Bethany Zook stands at a terrible crossroads. With God’s assistance, will Beth discover the strength to stand up to those who would silence her forever?

I remember everything now.

They eliminated Daed and wanted to eliminate me.

I’m Bethany Zook.

And I was murdered.

Pursued by the imposters who tried to murder her in Westington, Bethany Zook stands at an awful crossroads. If Beth keeps running, she can save herself, however if she desires justice for herself and her daddy, she needs to make a frightening return into the heart of darkness with an unlikely ally and an even more unlikely opportunity at love. With God’s assistance, will Beth discover the strength to stand up to those who would silence her forever?

Will Beth Zook endure, represent justice, and produce a caring future for herself? Discover in Books 1-4 of the False Praise – Amish Faith series by Rachel Stoltzfus.

If You Love Amish Fiction, Scroll up and Grab a Copy Today.


Nook iTunes  Kobo  Page Foundry  Scribd

Product Details

  • File Size: 1108 KB
  • Print Length: 335 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Global Grafx Press (February 11, 2015)
  • Publication Date: February 11, 2015
  • Sold by:  Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00TI2G5XC
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray: Not Enabled
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled

Customer Reviews

Couldn’t put down

 on February 25, 2017
By Rtambo
Great story, couldn’t wait to see what happened next. The thing that was a bit much was all the scriptures that were constantly recited and her dreams went on and on. I skipped over a lot of pages and was still able to follow the story. Other than those things, it was a great book!

Five Stars

 on April 23, 2015
By bert bryant

not her best

One person found this helpful.
 on November 26, 2015
By Brenda
I have read many of her books but this one drug on. It got very boring for me.

Loved it

 on April 23, 2016
By Dale
Very interesting well written keeps you wanting to read more loved how the series went very good endings are God is still in control

Comments are closed.

Copyright ©