Lancaster County Second Chances (6 Book Series)

Amazon Price: $13.95 (as of February 20, 2018 9:35 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

From Book 1:


When an Amish widow and widower, against all odds, begin to fall in love, will they have the faith to risk their hearts a second time?

After Katie Fisher's husband and young son are killed in a house fire, the young Amish widow returns to her parents' home broken-hearted with her faith in shambles. Katie can never imagine herself marrying again. But when 31-year-old Amish widower, Joseph Lapp, comes to Katie's district church service looking to hire an honest woman to help him take care of his three active, rambunctious children, Katie takes the plunge and accepts the position. Katie quickly finds herself falling in love with Joseph's children, and though Katie and Joseph cannot spend time together unsupervised due to the strict tenants of their Ordnung, the widow and widower find themselves growing closer in spirit as well. But when a new tragedy threatens the fragile future Katie and Joseph have begun to build, will the couple have the faith to risk a second chance at love?

Find out in Lancaster County Second Chances, Book 1 of the Amish Second Chances series.

If you LOVE Amish Romance Novels, Scroll up and grab a copy today.

Customer Reviews

I loved it!!!!

2 people found this helpful.
 on November 1, 2016
By Kindle Customer
These were the first books I have bought from this author and I thought the story line was so wonderfully written….it was one of those books you couldn’t put down….I love reading about the Amish culture especially in a series and I will be looking for more books from Ruth Price

Comments are closed.

Copyright ©