Out of Darkness – Book 10 (Out of Darkness Serial (An Amish of Lancaster County Saga))

Amazon Price: N/A (as of May 28, 2017 12:22 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.


Must Read for Lovers of Amish Romance Novels: When a mysterious woman stumbles, bloody and beaten, onto widower Abram Yoder's Lancaster farm, will he find the faith to love again?

Sofia Angelis is a woman without a past. All she knows is that she's being hunted. When she stumbles, bloody and beaten, onto Abram Yoder's Lancaster County farm, she is not only given a chance at safety, but also the possibility of love. Will the ghosts of Sofia's past keep her from seizing a new future?

Abram Yoder is a man trapped in the past. His wife Rebekah died in childbirth two years back, and even through prayer, he hasn't been able to absolve his grief and allow himself to live. When a mysterious woman comes to his Lancaster farm needing help, will Abram find the faith to love again?

Join Sofia and Abram as they confront the past, embrace the future and with God's help, bridge the gap between their two worlds and maybe even find love in Book 10 of the 10 Part Out of Darkness serial.

If You Love Amish Fiction, Scroll up and Grab a Copy Today!

Product Details

  • File Size: 2193 KB
  • Print Length: 35 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Global Grafx Press (September 22, 2014)
  • Publication Date: September 22, 2014
  • Sold by: ¬†Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray: Enabled
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled

Customer Reviews

Really captivating

 on August 18, 2013
By TheJazz
I really enjoyed this Book, I thought the writing was really good and the characters were very interesting. The author tells an engaging story that had me reading it all in one sitting. The more I read, the more enthralled I became. This was my first amish romance, definitely not the last! Highly recommended.

Serial Series

One person found this helpful.
 on March 2, 2015
By Juders in MO
Since I read all 10 stories in this serial, I am reviewing all in this posting. I liked the story content very much, but I don’t think I will order a “serial” series again. It is frustrating to have to keep ordering to continue the story line. Ruth Price is one of my favorite Amish fiction writers,but, please, no more serials! I am an avid reader and especially like Amish Suspense/Romance. This story line was interesting and an easy read. Next time, a whole book at once – please.

All 10 books (series)

 on October 10, 2015
By Beverly J. Corl
Although this story has many different aspects about it like, mystery, intrigue, faith, love and is basically a good storyline, I do not understand putting it in a continuing series. Each book was too short, which left you hanging, and then in the next book of the series, it repeated a chapter from the last book. I would have preferred it being in one book.

Fitting title!

 on July 11, 2015
By Douglas Rudzinski
This book is the last of a ten part series,written in the perspective of multiple characters.

Comments are closed.

Copyright ©